New Member Introductions Are you new to Honda Civic Forum? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride. This section is not for technical questions.

Chet P

Search this Thread

Old 06-14-2007, 09:09 PM
Default Chet P

Hello, Well allow me to introduce myself. My name is Sochet better known as Chet. At the moment I own a 93 Honda Civic, Coupe DX. My first car ever! This is completely stocked. I'm new to the tuning up world soany suggestions would be nice...I want to do this carwonders... Planning on doing a lot of work for it. I'm not ashamed of owning one either becuase this car is really reliable! Hopefully I can make you Honda Civic people proud! - Chet

Old 06-14-2007, 10:15 PM
Default RE: Chet P

Welcome to HCF Chet! A stock Civic is a great first car. What do you have planned for it, because what you do depends on your budget. Because I didn't have much of a budget and my car didn't look so great, I focused on cosmetics (Rims, tires, paint, lip.....).

BTW, let's see some pics!

Old 06-18-2007, 10:47 PM

ORIGINAL: Spark

Welcome to HCF Chet! A stock Civic is a great first car. What do you have planned for it, because what you do depends on your budget. Because I didn't have much of a budget and my car didn't look so great, I focused on cosmetics (Rims, tires, paint, lip.....).

BTW, let's see some pics!
Thanx for the greeting!