New Member Introductions Are you new to Honda Civic Forum? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride. This section is not for technical questions.

New

Old 12-23-2006, 08:03 PM
Default New

Hey, my name is Brian. I'm 15 with experience in a lot of fields. I'm currently a freshman. Play baseball football, track. I'm heavily into sports and one of the fastest kids you'll see. I basically love everything that has wheels and a motor. I get into rc racing. building computers. Local network. Carpentry. Mechanics. Like I said, I’m 15 and don’t drive, for a year or so I’ve been waiting for the opportunity to get that right car. The car I will be working on and hopefully keep till I’m older. (First car = keep garaged until dead). If I’m not at school or my part time job, I’m on forums searching and learning. I spend time finding cars I could possibly get, and then research all about them. I spend nights watching the discovery channel..Haha, only thing I watch. I spend time working on my older brothers 95 eagle talon. My dads 91 Chevy caprice classic "350" and my moms Chrysler minivan...And also friends 98 eclipse. I do all maintenance wither its just checking the fluids or changing the brakes. I do all the major things on my family’s cars. Mostly my bros talon, just did egr, fuel pump.. Ever since I learned how to change brakes...(pads rotors drums) I have been into cars. I love the sleeper look, stock, nice paint job, tint and a good powerful engine with that exhaust quiet till you hit those high rpm's. But I also love the ricer look, body kit with the bright colors. I'm a friend of a few ricers, one has a eclipse, one Mazda mx6. I'm called up to do everything. like last week. "help me put in my cat-back n1 exhaust". I help them all even though I’m actually learning while I go. I live in a nice sized city just below Cleveland Ohio. Lots of sweet cars flying by. Just makes me want to get my first car already. I got a job at age 14 so I could start saving up fo