Go Back   HondaCivicForum.com > Misc. > Off Topic




Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 02-11-2007, 11:38 PM
zoso zoso is offline
My Garage
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location:
Posts: 246
Default k2motor.com

Does anyone know anything about this site? Take a look at some of the stuff, it is cheap. I want so much stuff from it, just dont know if it is chill.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 02-12-2007, 12:29 AM
drbyers drbyers is offline
My Garage
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location:
Posts: 4,301
Default RE: k2motor.com


looks legit, but the stuff he sells isn't the highest quality - probably an ebay store seller's regular e-commerce site.



__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-12-2007, 10:11 AM
zoso zoso is offline
My Garage
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location:
Posts: 246
Default RE: k2motor.com

Do you know any other sites that sell good stuff, for a lower price?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-12-2007, 04:33 PM
psychocivic psychocivic is offline
My Garage
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location:
Posts: 992
Send a message via AIM to psychocivic
Default RE: k2motor.com

i bought from them off of ebay, i don't recomend them unless you want to wait a month or more for your item.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-12-2007, 04:55 PM
drbyers drbyers is offline
My Garage
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location:
Posts: 4,301
Default RE: k2motor.com

LOL.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-19-2007, 10:41 PM
zoso zoso is offline
My Garage
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location:
Posts: 246
Default RE: k2motor.com

I think im guna try to buy my fog light for there, ill let you know how it goes
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-22-2007, 01:26 AM
Strong Island Strong Island is offline
HCF Member
My Garage
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location:
Posts: 471
Default RE: k2motor.com

i just bought a set of angel eye projectors and they came with the oem fog lights($190) for my 95 civic....so far so good on the quality/durability...FAST SHIPPING...when i got my package it only had the headlights so i called up customer service and i told them i was missing the fog lights, they said they would ship a set out in the morning, the next day i got the first set of fog lights and about 3days later i got another set for FREE!!![sm=smiley9.gif]now i got 2 sets. i also got a new shifter knob for my civ as well as these 3 way sprayer for my windsheild(i used a giftcard and only had like $10 left so i spent it on that)


great site......so yea definitly go for it im definitly going to use them agian......BUT JDMCARBOY.COM SUCKS ASS SO BAD, I ****ING HATE THEM!!!!!!!!! 1.5 months to get my front and rear lip kits.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-22-2007, 01:27 AM
INJENalltheway INJENalltheway is offline
My Garage
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location:
Posts: 1,402
Default RE: k2motor.com

Thost windshield sprayers better light the**** up or else!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-22-2007, 10:25 AM
zoso zoso is offline
My Garage
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location:
Posts: 246
Default RE: k2motor.com

I dont know if i should buy my fog lights for passwordjdm or k2motors, they are around the same price, where do you think i should get them?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-22-2007, 02:53 PM
Strong Island Strong Island is offline
HCF Member
My Garage
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location:
Posts: 471
Default RE: k2motor.com

k2motor.com but i have never used passwordjdm so its up to you....but great service from k2 but try out password jdm and let us know how they are
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Advertising

Featured Sponsors


New Sponsors
AMSOIL - Performance Oil Technology
K&N Engineering






All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:34 PM.

© Internet Brands, Inc.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.