![]() |
wtf?
Why is this guy selling this car so cheap???
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2000-...em250208737154 Heres a list of some ofthe mods: Integra Type-R B18C5 Head Integra GSR B18C1 Block Arias 10:1 Flap Top Pistons Eagle H-Beam Rods Jackson Racing Supercharger Motorvations 9lb Boost Upgrade Pulley P28 ECU w/ Hondata Hondata S200 Hondata Intake Gasket Cometic Super Duty Head Gasket Koyo Aluminum Radiator Flex-A-Lite Radiator Fan Zex Spark Plugs ACT Streetlite Lightened Flywheel ACT Stage 1 Clutch Energy Suspension Motor Mount Bushings Hasport Billet Motor Mounts Jegs Liquid Filled Fuel Pressure Gauge Nology Hotwires Spark Plug Wires RC 440CC Injectors Walbro 255 LPG Fuel Pump Injen Short Ram Intake AEM Fuel Pressure Regulator AEM Fuel Rail AEM Power Steering Pulley AEM Fuel Filter AEM 5-Bolt Adjustable Cam Gears Skunk2 Ignition Wire Cover Skunk2 Oil Cap Goodyear Gatorback Belts Greddy Radiator Cap Greddy Ceramic Header STR Cam Seal STR Oil Dipstick Jackson Racing Battery Tie Down Jackson Racing Power Steering Cover Jackson Racing Fuse Box Cover Jackson Racing VTEC Solenoid Cover Jackson Racing Brake Reservoir Cover Jackson Racing Clutch Reservoir Cover Optima Deep Cycle Battery (repainted flamenco black pearl) Lokar S.S. Throttle Cable Lokar S.S. Cruise Control Cable K&N Crank Case Breather Filter Russell Stainless Steel Hose Covers and Clamps Russell Stainless Steel Fuel Line Thats just the engine.... This car isn't far from me |
RE: wtf?
I'm seriously considering buying it and selling my car. You think it wont pass inspection? I mean theres got to be some reason he's selling it for that price.... I sent him a message asking if it has a test pipe on it or some other cons that doesn't make it legal.
|
RE: wtf?
I dont know, it looks like a scam.
|
RE: wtf?
looks like MASSIVE SCAM..... come on now... 4,300..... SCAM. email they guy im sure he will say something like you should SEND HIM A MONEY ORDER to hold the car for you.... LOL
|
RE: wtf?
wow that loooks niice an love the mods, wonderin why hes sellin it to. oooh well pick it up if its for real
|
RE: wtf?
Maybe he is one of those people that realizes that mods decrease the value of a vehicle.
but more then likely it's a scam |
RE: wtf?
In general i'm not a big fan of body kits, but that looks real nice! Somethings fishy though, somethings def wrong with it. You have to be retarded to sell it for that price.
|
RE: wtf?
ya.. seems too good to be true, I was really getting excited for a little bit LOL. I would probably just loose the wing not touch anything else.
|
RE: wtf?
ORIGINAL: addiction2bass looks like MASSIVE SCAM..... come on now... 4,300..... SCAM. email they guy im sure he will say something like you should SEND HIM A MONEY ORDER to hold the car for you.... LOL ORIGINAL: Fiirkan Maybe he is one of those people that realizes that mods decrease the value of a vehicle. I would just go check it out man. If theres something wrong with it, you should be able to tell. Take it for a ride, give it a thorough inspection, low ball him, and go from there |
RE: wtf?
or maybe hes in mass debt and needs to get out of the hole. or is starving and needs quick money to get food and support his family. that car is sexy. dont really like the body kit tho.
|
| All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:51 PM. |
© 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands