Ok guys
Im looking at getting some more BHP out of me car. There is a link i noticed to the side of the site and it links to the TURBONATOR site. Do those things really work???
Also, whats the best way to add BHP without losing the MPG??
Car=Civic 1998 illusion 1.4L
Cheers
Dan
Street Sniper
08-06-2005, 04:54 PM
What? There's a Turbonater link on here? I don't think so. Those things and the "Electric Supercharger" have been discussed at length and were found useless.
The best, safest, and most reliable way to increase Hp is to get air in and out. ie. Intake, Header, Exhaust.
ORIGINAL: Street Sniper
What? There's a Turbonater link on here? I don't think so.
Could be one of those Google ads...
Remmy
08-06-2005, 07:48 PM
that crap doesnt work... there are like 10 threads on this topic
Nail I3unny
08-06-2005, 08:18 PM
ORIGINAL: mxs
ORIGINAL: Street Sniper
What? There's a Turbonater link on here? I don't think so.
Could be one of those Google ads...
here...
http://www.freewebs.com/seths1337pageofmadness/thing.JPG
fast93civic
08-06-2005, 09:38 PM
why is this thread called SUPERCHARGERS or TURBOS??? That turbonator shouldn't even be called that, more like ****nator!
ORIGINAL: Nail I3unny
ORIGINAL: mxs
ORIGINAL: Street Sniper
What? There's a Turbonater link on here? I don't think so.
Could be one of those Google ads...
here...
http://www.freewebs.com/seths1337pageofmadness/thing.JPG
I knew it! Good catch.
polo708
08-07-2005, 04:11 AM
this is like the 1000th turbonator thread here... it doesnt work, honestly.
locked