New Member Introductions Are you new to Honda Civic Forum? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride. This section is not for technical questions.

VENTING FRUSTRATION!!!

Old 02-07-2006, 12:27 AM
Default VENTING FRUSTRATION!!!

Ok...technically im new to the whole tuner scene...just got into it last year, but I can honestly say I have more taste than some of the jokes around where I live.
To make it perfectly clear to all the people who are "all show no go"...please go somewhere else...The Fast and the Furious was a movie not a lifestyle...and to everyone on here who agrees with me please explain that to all those who live by that motto that they need to get their priorities in check...
To those who disagree with me...fine...your car may look cool with the giant wing and the body kit that scrapes over every speed bump, but its definitely not fast unless you do something productive...

(sorry to those offended...not meant in any disrespect...i just hope some of these so called "tuner" out here are on here and see this)

Old 02-07-2006, 12:35 AM
HCF Member
Default RE: VENTING FRUSTRATION!!!

Okay calm it down. There are no ricers here. This is a great honda forum, so please keep it fun.

Old 02-07-2006, 12:36 AM
HCF Member

you wont find many of those here. we're more to the all go, no show side, but mostly about a balance. i mean everyone has a persoanl taste, but we seem to like power and handling the most. so youre welcome here. you should fit right in.

Old 02-07-2006, 12:41 AM
HCF Member

ORIGINAL: sacicons

we're more to the all go, no show side,

Sacicions has a coupe with a GS-R swap.......SI wheels........nothing else.

Pcupo12 has a turbod coupe with tint and rims......... Sacs is right.....the most body work youll see on this site is a lip kit, and a few carbon fiber hoods.

Old 02-07-2006, 12:42 AM