Audio/Visual & Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification... let's hear about it here.

If you feel like helping a total newbie...

Search this Thread

Old 12-21-2004, 06:42 PM
Cat Fuсker
Default If you feel like helping a total newbie...

Well as of today I'm officially into redoing my interior...the rear seats are out, the trim up to the stock cassette player is gone. What I'm going to do is make a fibrglass interior from the rear deck up to the head-unit hole. I want to have two 10 inch subs in place of the rear seat, two three-way 6 inch speakers in the rear, two in front, and may-be four tweets. I will replace the door speakers. I guess my question is, how exactly do you hook up all that, an amp, and a new cd-player...I just can't find any good info

Old 01-14-2005, 12:28 PM
Default RE: If you feel like helping a total newbie...

call Jeff Jantz @ Caldera Audio And Video he has been doing systems for about 16 years he is very smart his phone # is: 1-360-840-9083 and tell him dustin told you to call

Old 01-31-2005, 04:10 AM

How do you make a fiberglass interior isnt it hard??, i cant find good info. on how to do this!!

Old 01-31-2005, 09:50 AM
HCF Member

its sort of a trade secret.... you probably wont find really good info without buying anything. Ill search Kazaa for you to see if I find anything.

Old 03-29-2005, 02:55 AM
HCF Member

ok Kolhoznik here we go.