The Chop Shop Post here to have your fellow members do some photo shop work to your ride...

My very first chop

Search this Thread

Old 08-04-2006, 02:07 PM
Default My very first chop

This is my first chop of doing mods to a car, the car is mine. I have done sigs and stuff before but never did mods. I have an upper hand becuase im studying graphics production at school and have already taken a photoshop class. But all i really did was photo correction and learned blending modes and other stuff for page layout. I put the origional on here as well.

[IMG]local://upfiles/10650/AE70491564CD4D599AA723A42B3E60C4.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]local://upfiles/10650/C15DEC2AAB67438085C25D733D49E958.jpg[/IMG]

Old 08-04-2006, 02:30 PM
HCF Member
Default RE: My very first chop

i think it looks pretty dam good, i have never done this before,i want to get into it soon tho..you can make some really cool stuff, its amazing some of the work people do

Old 08-04-2006, 03:59 PM
HCF Member

Chop looks great man, but please dont ever put that on your car... ever.

TiCkEr

Old 08-07-2006, 04:12 PM

Why wouldn't i put that on my car???

Old 08-07-2006, 04:15 PM
HCF Member

i got the same kit on one of my civics, but some ppl like the stock look. i say u get a motor too back up your "statement" and then noone has a right to say anything about u bein a ricer or what not. anyways good work man.

Old 08-07-2006, 04:16 PM
Administrator

it decreases the value :-)

lip kit is the way to go...you did a great chop...but comapare to mill$civic's car...thats a lip kit

i dont want you to think im flamin either...you can do what you want..some people like body kits...some like lip kits...its all a matter of opinion...but lip kit is the way to go

Old 08-07-2006, 04:25 PM
HCF Member