General Civic Talk Talk about the Honda Civic generally here.

HONDA PARTS ONLY!

Search this Thread

Old 04-10-2008, 07:44 PM
HCF Member
Default HONDA PARTS ONLY!

Ok guys I just had to pass on this info. I am a mechanic, my strength of knowledge has been in v8's, and DSM. I recently got my little 96 EX, and have started the transformation on it.

First off I will start the story with my local parts stores are Napa, Autozone, Pepboys, Checkers and maybe a couple others. I have a local Honda STEALERSHIP that also delivers parts. I have access toa full shop, you name it and its probably in there.

Anyway so this week, and last week I have been working on the whole energy suspension upgrade, new LCA's, and I had to do some maintance on the car.