The Lounge This section is for the most off topic of OT posts. although the lounge is moderated, whoring is permitted.

FINALLY GRADUATED!

Search this Thread

Old 05-26-2006, 02:19 PM
Default FINALLY GRADUATED!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOO man im so happy. today was my last day and we just had a farewell assembly and then had a huge picnic at the park. so much fun. then after i went to play lazer tag with a bunch of friends. im just so damn happy to be done high school.....
[sm=bounceybounce.gif][sm=drooldude.gif][sm=happy046.gif][sm=groupwave.gif][sm=happybounce.gif][sm=icon_cheers.gif][sm=icon_guiness.gif][sm=icon_rock.gif][sm=lol.gif][sm=massbounce.gif][sm=rockinit.gif]

anyone else here graduate from high school????

Old 05-26-2006, 03:21 PM
HCF Member
Default RE: FINALLY GRADUATED!

Congrats man! I graduated high school...... back in 93'. Man, I feel old. [&:] Anyway, best of luck in your future career choice.

Old 05-26-2006, 03:30 PM

Congrats, yeah I also graduated but back in 98. So between the two of you I don't know if I should feel old or young. LOL.

Old 05-26-2006, 04:10 PM
HCF Member

Today was Senior ditch day. Tuesday and Wendesday is finals, then Sunday, June 4th is graduation. This whole graduation thing is bitter sweet. On one hand, i'm moving on the bigger and better things but on the other hand there are alot of people that i won't see again that are still friends but not the friends that i hang out with.

Old 05-26-2006, 07:11 PM
HCF Member
Default Re: Finally graduated!

i graduated lasat year. it feels so good to be out of high school. just a word of advice, that was given to me and i find to be true. don't buy anything that you have money to buy
________
Mexico hotels

Last edited by BrianT; 04-28-2011 at 09:01 AM.
Old 05-27-2006, 10:15 AM

I graduated on the 22nd. It felt great knowing I never had to go back to those halls again. I outgrew high school a while ago.

Old 05-27-2006, 10:37 AM