New Member Introductions Are you new to Honda Civic Forum? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride. This section is not for technical questions.

Hello fellow HCF people! (Jason)

Old 03-12-2011, 07:49 PM
HCF Member
Default Hello fellow HCF people! (Jason)

Hello everyone! Just thought I'd make an introduction. My name is Jason and I live in Murfreesboro, TN. I own a 2000 Honda Civic EX (mods later). I signed up for this forum because lately I have been in need of many Civic parts and my local forum hasn't been doing to well, so why not go to a forum where majority owns Civic's right? and not to mention meeting all the other owners of Civic's out there! haha. Just to add in, I have been only working on cosmetics because I am a broke college student (attending MTSU if wondering) and cosmetics are all I can afford. I have come a LONG way from the stock EX. Will be saving for a B-series swap in the future! Well I'm looking forward to meeting everyone here!

Exterior (All Aftermarket)
JDM Black headlight housings
Replica Mugen Front lip
Replica Type R Rear lip (doesn't fit, ordering SI one soon)
Type R Grill
Yellow Fog Lights
JDM Red Emblems
Lowered 2-2.5" on Ebay springs
Gold 16x7 TSW Spirits Rims
205/40/16 Toyo Proxes 4 Tires
8000k HIDs

Engine
D16Y8
Ebay CAI
that's all. HAHA. Not to worried about engine right now.

Old 03-12-2011, 08:23 PM
HCF Member

welcome to HCF.

love your civic. looks very clean.

Old 03-13-2011, 09:39 AM
HCF Member

Originally Posted by sfazngiants
welcome to HCF.

love your civic. looks very clean.
Hey! Thanks man. Your car looks pretty dope also (if that's your car in your sig. haha).

Old 03-13-2011, 12:39 PM
HCF Member

very clean coupe! Mario and Yoshi FTW!

I've never been a fan of the type-r style emblem-on-hood thing, but it doesn't look too bad on your car. Oh, and those wheels look WAY better in bronze. Good job!

Old 03-13-2011, 03:21 PM
HCF Member

Originally Posted by Shandles
very clean coupe! Mario and Yoshi FTW!