New Member Introductions Are you new to Honda Civic Forum? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride. This section is not for technical questions.

hey whats up everyone.

Search this Thread

Old 09-18-2008, 12:38 PM
Default hey whats up everyone.

hey everyone. ugh glad to be here i guess. lol. a little about me. well im a mini trucker all and all. ugh i use to make fun of all the little rice pattys that ran around for the longest time. and i would tell everyone there all gay and well everything you all have heard in the past yes that was me ive said it ill admit it right here right now.and well here i am asking for help cause i just picked up a 99 civic ex SOHC v-tech. i got it in a trade. and im really liking it so far and i wanna get into this seen as well now. so heres what its got as i can see so far its got a full race exhaust, intake, lowering springs for it, i have a 94 block and a 99 head. and i still have the 99 block. so ive been told thats about a 10.1 compression ( hell if i know) ugh it was a auto with the 99 block in it but it spun a bearing. i have all the **** to put it back together like 94 computer and adaper wireing harness. and heres the best part i have no flipin clue how to get it all back i so guys gals men and women. if you could so kindly help me out i would be very thankful for your time.

Old 09-18-2008, 12:47 PM

I'd be glad to help.
Ask some more specific questions and i'll try to answer them as best I can.

Welcome to the forum.
...and by the way, just because it's a civic doesn't mean it has to be rice. If you make it look clean and not all flashy it's not rice.

Old 09-18-2008, 05:33 PM

yeah your right it took awhile for me to understand that. see im in Mo. and theres a lot or F**k ups out that are rice and its about retarted... hince the reason all the hate... but thanks for the welcome man...

Old 09-18-2008, 05:42 PM