HondaCivicForum.com

HondaCivicForum.com (https://www.hondacivicforum.com/forum/)
-   New Member Introductions (https://www.hondacivicforum.com/forum/new-member-introductions-4/)
-   -   Newbie here! (https://www.hondacivicforum.com/forum/new-member-introductions-4/newbie-here-11270/)

SlowHatchGirl96 10-08-2005 07:02 PM

Newbie here!

Hey. I'm new to this forum. What's up everyone? I drive a Honda Civic Hatchback. I don't really like my civic. I think it's fugly! I don't have any pictures as of yet.

SlowHatchGirl96 10-08-2005 07:05 PM

RE: Newbie here!

I drive a Civic Hatch

Chimera02EX 10-08-2005 07:06 PM

Welcome to the forum!!!

What year? Are you planning to do anything with it? Pics of the hatch?

sacicons 10-08-2005 07:11 PM

why do you say its fugly? is it a styling dislike/ or a problem specific to your civic? (flaking paint, dents, etc?)

SlowHatchGirl96 10-08-2005 07:17 PM

No, it's rarest honda civic color (midori green) which is VERY ugly in color to me. It's fugly b/c I hate hatchbacks. No it's not all flakey...it's only got 44,102 miles on it. Yeah I have done some stuff to it already. It's a 96 Hatchback. It's a stylish thing...the color is ugly and it being a hatchback..is very unatractive in my opinion~

ngoti 8tor 10-08-2005 08:08 PM

[sm=welcomesign.gif] to HCF. [sm=groupwave.gif][sm=groupwave.gif][sm=groupwave.gif]

Does it have A/C? Automatic or manual?

SlowHatchGirl96 10-08-2005 08:22 PM

lol, thanks. Yes it has A/C. It's an Automatic[sm=idontcare.gif]

sacicons 10-08-2005 10:17 PM

bring it and a few thousand dollars to me and ill change your mind about it;)

ngoti 8tor 10-08-2005 10:20 PM

Those hatches sell like hotcakes around here. Never saw that color brfore though.

SlowHatchGirl96 10-08-2005 11:08 PM

Sacicons, I've put like 2,300 into my civic so far, and i still don't like it. And it's a green color, click on this -> http://www.cardomain.com/ride/223813 <- that's the color of my car.

sacicons 10-09-2005 12:42 AM