New Member Introductions Are you new to Honda Civic Forum? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride. This section is not for technical questions.

Whats up all

Search this Thread

Old 06-04-2004, 12:33 AM
Default Whats up all

This is my first time ever chating online and this might prove to be a little
difficult for me but i am going to give it all 4 cylinders. I currently have a 1989 honda civic hb si with a b18c1 swap stock, it is a wonderfull thing but many probs. First I would like to say if it wasent for my best freind
(THE CHADMAN) I would have never been a tuner we met 8 years ago and since then between the the two of us a 1989 toyota corolla boy it was fast dohc 16 valve all disk brakes independent suspension made for good feet on the ground, a 1990 acura integra with jdm b18b swap what a difference from the usdm b18b, both of them we owend at one time Chad bought both of the cars first then I bought them off him what a little follower I was but who could blame me Chad came from Cali to