The Chop Shop Post here to have your fellow members do some photo shop work to your ride...

Vilex's Artwork.

Search this Thread

Old 03-18-2008, 08:54 AM
HCF Member
Default Vilex's Artwork.

Hay guys. As most people, i'm a photoshop artist, and also a Pixel Artist(as in sprites, and I have a comic).

Heres my most popular and best work, which goes into signatures. I have some other work with what i'm good with, it just depends how well my creativity is .

Name:  DemonoidVilex.png
Views: 24
Size:  13.5 KB

Name:  Zero1b.jpg
Views: 29
Size:  27.7 KB

Name:  VilexFan.png
Views: 18
Size:  9.3 KB

Name:  warp.png
Views: 72
Size:  162.3 KB
(My background I made for my myspace :P)

Name:  VXSA.gif
Views: 23
Size:  89.8 KB

Name:  vilexorb.jpg
Views: 57
Size:  75.0 KB

Name:  eye4.gif
Views: 40
Size:  25.4 KB

Name:  XB.jpg
Views: 23
Size:  45.9 KB
(An album cover I did for a friend)

Thats only some of my stuff, most of my stuff can be viewed on my ancient Deviantart page that I never use anymore.. lol.

http://www.vilex63.deviantart.com/

Also, heres a link to my comic website http://nerdramblingz.com/tst/ I designed the comic archive myself, and it took me awhile to get a simplistic layout and everything.. I havn't sprited in 6 months, and i've been doing it for about 5 years, I need to get back into things more, i'm thinking about taking signature requests, so I can force myself to get back into my beloved hobbies .

Old 03-18-2008, 09:34 AM
HCF Member
Default RE: Vilex's Artwork.

^ this sh*t is annoying

anyway, welcome man. You have some nice work there. You into Hondas at all?

Old 03-18-2008, 09:58 AM
HCF Member

ORIGINAL: SoCaL.rider

^ this sh*t is annoying

Yeah, i've been here for a good 6 months or so.. Check my gallery, it has some basic stuff .