Inside and Out Talk about your interior and exterior mods here.

>>>Fun mods<<<

Search this Thread

Old 01-29-2012, 06:50 PM
Default >>>Fun mods<<<

Hey guys i want some fun easy mods to do if you have ideas and stuff post here hah i love the cup holder with leds thats the kinda thing im looking for if you have ideas or just all out fun things to do post a thread on howtodo or DiYs and a brief description about it! I drive a 98 Honda Civic LX and about to do the LED cup Holder thing any other ideas would be helpful and fun!

Old 01-30-2012, 05:54 AM

Have you looked through our tips and tricks thread, as well as the DIY section?

Old 01-30-2012, 07:41 AM

Originally Posted by cvcrcr99
Have you looked through our tips and tricks thread, as well as the DIY section?
Ya i was hoping to start a thread to consolidate all the fun/easy stuff i was gonna post the LED cup holder URL but my laptop was dying and my charger is at work haha but i was hoping since I'm new to this sight different sights different ideas i was on this sight and the reason i signed up was because of the E-Brake tutorial lol and then i found the cup holder thing and searched for a few hours and what not. Just looking to make a sub thread to show different threads

Old 01-30-2012, 07:46 AM

https://www.hondacivicforum.com/foru...older-;-43080/

This is the Cup holder Thread I enjoyed this creativity. its cheap and easy and can apply for different things as well.

Old 01-30-2012, 07:59 AM

https://www.hondacivicforum.com/foru...ok-sick-37080/

Yet another somewhat easy fun idea..its really ingenious actually esp if your looking for switches there aren't any pics because its a questioning thing but it would be cool to find pics of it!

Old 01-30-2012, 09:40 AM

Originally Posted by Iowan82