The Lounge This section is for the most off topic of OT posts. although the lounge is moderated, whoring is permitted.
View Poll Results: A poll
Yes, I think Hyundai's are great.
10.34%
Yes
37.93%
No, I think Hyundai's are junk.
37.93%
No
10.34%
I have no knowledge of Hyundai's.
3.45%
Voters: 29. You may not vote on this poll

Who would buy a hyundai?

Search this Thread

Old 07-24-2006, 11:45 PM
Default Who would buy a hyundai?

Who likes and would want to purchase, own, and maintain a Hyundai vehicle for a few years?

Old 07-24-2006, 11:50 PM
HCF Member
Default RE: Who would buy a hyundai?

NOPE.....if you wreck a fake honda then u are gunna total it...sry but my opinion

Old 07-24-2006, 11:54 PM
HCF Member

HAHAHAHA speaking of hyundai's my freind has had three and totaled them all, hahaha i never thought of them as fake hondas! nice 1c1v1c1, no i would not want one.

Old 07-24-2006, 11:54 PM

a believer...finally sumone who thinks they r garbage like me...yay...thank-you

Old 07-25-2006, 12:14 AM
HCF Member

no prob bob!

Old 07-25-2006, 12:18 AM

i drove an 03 tiburon before my civic now, the car was great, except that a lot of things seem pretty cheaply made. the clutch didnt last very long, only about 30k miles, and that was driving easy on the car. also, the trunk release button failed to work after having the car for a year. the speakers in the car rattle pretty badly, when not even turned up very loud. thats all that i could think off of the top of my head.

Old 07-25-2006, 02:05 AM
Stinky Administrator

no i wouldn't have one why do you think they have a 100,000 mile warranty [:'(][:'(]

Old 07-25-2006, 02:41 AM
HCF Member

ORIGINAL: travman82

HAHAHAHA speaking of hyundai's my freind has had three and totaled them all, hahaha i never thought of them as fake hondas! nice 1c1v1c1, no i would not want one.
haha yeah my friend ran into a pole with his Fhonda and he totaled it..i was likke wow..and he wasnt going that fast either...haha