Mechanical Problems & Technical Chat If you've got a problem you just can't figure out, a noise you can't diagnose, or a check engine light that won't go away, ask about it here!

detachable steering wheel?/catback exhaust?

Search this Thread

Old 04-18-2005, 06:18 PM
Default detachable steering wheel?/catback exhaust?

Heya guys, my names shawn and i have a 2000 civic si. Im new to the whole car modding thing but i have a couple questions that i havent figured out myself yet. Whats the difference between a new exhaust, and a cat back exhaust system, i also wondered if detachable steering wheels exist, and what kind of intake would be best for my car. i know theres like at least 2 different types. Thanks everybody!

Old 04-19-2005, 12:22 AM
Default RE: detachable steering wheel?/catback exhaust?