Nitrous, Super Chargers, & Turbos All charged talk about going FAST.

I am new, advise please!

Search this Thread

Old 05-16-2010, 03:53 PM
HCF Member
Default I am new, advise please!

I have owned my share of stock civics/integras. Some with dohc vtec, some with basic 1.5 or whatever. I have never done or had one with serious mods before. I am looking at buying a '95 civic with many.

I guess what I am looking for is advise on what to look for. My goal here is to get something that is fast when I want it to be but for the most part, a daily driver. Your advise would be greatly appreciated on if this could fit that.
I am wanting something that I don't need to screw with, something that will remain reliable.

Also, is this a reasonable price? I have already looked/drove it. It is quick and feels solid. His price is OBO as well, so I would maybe start out at 4k.

Heres the info I have on it.

CIVIC LS TURBO 1995 HONDA CIVIC (CLEAN TITLE IN HAND) .....ASKING $5,000 O.B.O
B18A1 SWAP
GSR LSD TRANNY
LOW COMP TURBO PISTONS
MICRO-POLISHED CRANK
PORT & POLISHED HEAD
KYB 1 PIECE FULLY ADJUSTABLE SUSPENSION
JDM AMBER CORNERS
MUGEN FRONT LIP
2000 SI BLUE PAINT JOB DOOR JAMS EVERYTHING
TINITED WINDOWS
RED POWDERED ENKEI RIMS WITH NEW LOW PRO TIRES
SLOTTED AND DRILLED ROTORS
AKEBENO STREET PERFORMANCE PADS
JDM CENTER CONSOLE
PIONEER PREMIER DECK
ALPINE SPEAKERS
2PC STRUT BARS
NRG $950.00 TURBO MANIFOLD
T3/T4 AR.63 TRIM HYBRID BALL BEARING TURBO
TIAL 38MM WASTE GATE
GREDDY FRONT MOUNT INTERCOOLER
BLUE ANADIZED TURBO XS RFL BLOW OFF VALVE
CHROME PIPEING
DSM 450CC BLUE TOP INJECTORS
WALBORO 255/LMPH FUEL PUMP
SKUNK2 SHORT SHIFTER
STAGE2 CLUTCH WITH FIDANZA LIGHTEND FLYWHEEL
NEW AXELS
NEW BALL JOINTS
FULLY TUNED AND DYNO'D AT SPEED FACTORY ON HONDATA S300 WITH DATA LOGGING
SI CLUSTER
ALL BLACK INTERIOR IS SUPER CLEAN NO RIPS OR STAINS
APEXI N1 CANISTER WITH 3INCH TURBO BACK EXHAUST
3INCH DOWNPIPE
2INCH DUMP TUBE OFF TIAL WASTE GATE
BUMPER IS CUT OUT AND FITS NICE WITH FRONT MOUNT