Engine & Internal Chat about beefing up your engine's insides here.

96-b16a2 obd2 swap

  #1  
Old 02-20-2006, 07:59 PM
HCF Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: north ont
Posts: 97
Default 96-b16a2 obd2 swap

hi all,, not to many post here huh..lol anyway ,any 6 geners out there with some knowledge o the b16a2 swap? ive read its the easiest one to do. if someone has a post id love to read it,im thinkin its just engine mounts ecu from same year ??sounds good huh,,lol ill chek bac soon .
 
  #2  
Old 02-21-2006, 03:09 PM
HCF Member
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location:
Posts: 7,702
Default RE: 96-b16a2 obd2 swap

i think thats right. you will have to wire up the vtec and that may cost extra.
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
colby_666
ECU Tuning & Fuel Management
7
05-25-2009 06:35 AM
iheartJDM
Engine & Internal
0
02-16-2009 04:49 PM
Captain_Sl0w
Engine & Internal
2
10-04-2008 03:05 AM
fats96civic
Engine & Internal
11
12-13-2006 01:27 PM
campbuds
Mechanical Problems & Technical Chat
2
07-20-2006 02:16 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: 96-b16a2 obd2 swap


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.