Mechanical Problems & Technical Chat If you've got a problem you just can't figure out, a noise you can't diagnose, or a check engine light that won't go away, ask about it here!
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

97 honda civic lx died while reversing and now cranks but won't start

Search this Thread

Old 05-23-2021, 08:50 AM
Default 97 honda civic lx died while reversing and now cranks but won't start

okay ill be first to admit I'm not an auto mechanic, but I've had my 97 civic lx 5 speed for 6 years now and I love the car. its always been reliable and done me great and now has about 200k miles on it.