New Member Introductions Are you new to Honda Civic Forum? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride. This section is not for technical questions.

Looks like the right place...

Search this Thread

Old 05-14-2009, 09:37 PM
HCF Member
Default Looks like the right place...

Hello! as i think its quite apparent, im new to the forums, im new to well.. mostly everything, Im in Grade Twelve, and Taking Two Grade 12 Automotives classes, and in both im working on my Fifth Gen Civic (1992 EX Sedan) and im going to be around alot, mainly because i am doing ALOT... my car is the one in my display pic, its a little different now, it has a black hood and fender because someone thought it would be a good idea not to use their parking brake and run it over But im doing ALL of the body work, getting rid of ALL the rust, almost done that.. and im going to be re-painting it White (stock) then adding some form of Sapphire blue to make it Two tone... also going to be working on the interior, and im looking into getting myself a nice JDM B16A for it : D well that about sums everything up... off to post about said B16A..

Old 05-14-2009, 10:08 PM
HCF Member

Originally Posted by Largen